TearScience - Center of Excellence
DRY EYE CENTER | 503.227.2020

Our Locations

Aazy A. Aaby, MD
Kerry B. Hagen, MD
Robert W. Bentley, MD
Sonal B Dave, MD
Prashanth Vallabhanath, MD
Andrew Romanowski, MD

© Copyright 2014 EyeHealth Northwest. All Rights Reserved. Medical website by Glacial Multimedia

The material contained on this site is for informational purposes only and is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
Always seek the advice of your physician or other qualified health care provider.